Skip to Content
Pickup Coaching
-->
12 replies [Last post]
chinaboy's picture
Hey,

I listened to your 4 free podcasts and later had the monthly membership. Well, I applied the "pull out our dick" and got my first BJ ever.

This has happened like 9 months ago, when I was a total newb, I was travelling solo + just started doing pickup actively.

So I was in the basement kitchen of a hostel in Riga, Latvia recovering after a long ass night...Checking out RSDnation and eating when this cute-ish blonde comes down, this was in the afternoon. Also was listening this song when this went down:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnwfTHpnGLY&ob=av3e

We exchange a few words, she goes to the toilet. I am sitting down and I introduce myself, she comes over and shakes my hand, I gently pull her by her hand and hug her then kiss her on both cheeks...then suddenly I go for the lips. We makeout, I stand up....start touching her body.

After like a min or 2...I think of MW and Brian Burke, how girls love cocks.

I pull out my dick and put her hand on it...she starts jerking. Unfortunately we hear some people coming down so we stop.

She goes away, I keep trolling on RSDnation...

Later in the evening I see her again. Chatting with my new italian buddies, she goes past me and touches my belly.

After a while one of those drunk italian is trying to game her (she was 17) and that drunk italian must have been like over 25 :D :D. Anyways he fucks off. My girl keeps saying something like "you are soo hot" "damn, why are you soo hot"

I pull her downstairs to the kitchen, lead her to the toilet. Makeout, gropping, pull out my dick, she doesn't want to suck it...I let her kiss my belly and slowly go down to my thighs, from there to the balls and basically from there I get my 1st BJ. She's terrible at it, probably her 1st time BJing as she told me she's a virgin also she had braces.