Skip to Content
Pickup Coaching
-->
12 replies [Last post]
Does this APP collect info on me?? I'm a massive noob when it comes to phones. Somehow my phone knows my cock is only 4 inches when erect and i don't really want that shit getting out.

What are peoples experiences with this?
It sends all of the women in
It sends all of the women in your phone to my massive Doctor Evil database where I turn them all into mindless sex drones that worship my cock all day and each get a lick before being recycled.

In other words, no it doesn't do shit. It only sends what you want it to lol. There's no other data it collects I even made it so it WOULDN'T send real names or #s and you can edit anything out of the convo you want. It doesn't even collect your phone number, which sucks because I'd love to send all you guys really fucked up texts *sniff*

I go in and I'm crisp, clean and my vocals are fucking coming out like music. - Anonymous MW student

- Autismus Terminus Finis (Root Cause/Cure of Autism Epidemic)

- Called Off My Wedding & Other Turn Tail Signs Of The American Male

Tap Or Click For Personal Coaching Information

SituAsian's picture
Why The Fuck Do u have an
Why

The

Fuck

Do u have an android app and not an iphOne one bro? Shit makes about as much sense as me stripping down and running naked around the block right now... (I only run naked at night)
Because I have an Android,
Because I have an Android, lol. But yes iphone version is probably coming pretty soon. My programmer lost his iphone so he can't really do work on it currently.

I go in and I'm crisp, clean and my vocals are fucking coming out like music. - Anonymous MW student

SituAsian's picture
It's ALLLLLL about you isn't
It's ALLLLLL about you isn't it MW ya selfish bastard...
Well, it keeps product